Samoset Council Board of Directors

Executive Committee (Board Officers
John Mabry President Chris Toner Legal Counsel
Dr. Marjorie Miller President-Elect Steve Lammers Treasurer
Rick Radloff Council Commissioner    
Thad Brockman VP-Program Larry Foltz VP-Properties
Marcia Tepp VP-Administration Daniel Guild VP-Leadership Development
Jim Wanserski VP-Financial Development Eric Wangen VP-Membership
Additional Executive Board Members 
Brian Bennett Assistant Council Commissioner Dr. Fred Prehn Sporting Clays
Dennis Blaser Advancement Committee Chair Reid Rayome OA Representative
Chris Brickheimer Council Trustee Zack Steinberger OA - Youth Representative
Roger Dillon Activities Committee Jeremy Thompson Strategic Planning
Chris Donovan Activities Committee Chair Pat Wallschlaeger Fund Development 
Terri Franson Venturing Committee Chair Brett Woller Marketing Committee
Roger King Scouting Outreach Chair Mark Wood Camping Committee Chair
Alan Panek Chair-Council Trustees    

 Samoset Council, Boy Scouts of America
 3511 Camp Phillips Rd, Weston WI 54476
 715-355-1450 (phone) | 715-355-9849 (fax)

Samoset Vision: Every youth prepared for tomorrow's challenges.